Home   |  About Us   |  Contacts   |  Products    
 News Items
 Top Stories
 News Briefs
 Vatican
 Origins
 Africa
 Headlines
 Also Featuring
 Movie Reviews
 Sunday Scripture
 CNS Blog
 Links to Clients
 Major Events
 2008 papal visit
 World Youth Day
 John Paul II
 For Clients
 Client Login
 CNS Insider
 We're also on ...
 Facebook
 Twitter
 RSS Feeds
 Top Stories
 Vatican
 Movie Reviews
 CNS Blog
.
 For More Info

 If you would like
 more information
 about Catholic
 News Service,
 please contact
 CNS at one of
 the following:
 cns@
 catholicnews.com
 or
 (202) 541-3250

 
Pope John Paul II beatification livestream,
courtesy of Salt + Light, Your Catholic Channel of Hope



SCHEDULE OF LIVE EVENTS:

Prayer vigil for the beatification of Pope John Paul II
Saturday, April 30 - 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT | LIVE
8:00pm & midnight ET / 5:00pm & 9:00pm PT | REBROADCAST

Mass of beatification for Pope John Paul II
Sunday, May 1 - 3:30am ET / 12:30am PT | LIVE
9:30am, 7:30pm & 11:30pm ET / 6:30am, 4:30pm & 8:30pm PT | REBROADCAST